Weddings


  Brady & Nicole (April 2017)

Photo Credit: Sharai Siemens Photography, http://sharaisiemens.com
 

Joe & Brooke (December 2016)

Photo Credit: Martine Sansoucy Photography, http://martinesansoucy.com 
 

Brynn & Megan (November 2016)

Photo Cred: En Vogue Photography, http://envoguephotography.ca
 

Kyl & Emma (July 2016)

 

Story Wedding (July 2016)

Photo Cred: Lisa Klassen Fine Art Photography, http://lisaklassen.ca

Wintonyk Wedding (July 2016)

Photo Cred: Lisa Klassen Fine Art Photography, http://lisaklassen.ca
 

Alannah & Parker (July 2016)

Photo Cred: Lisa Klassen Fine Art Photography, http://lisaklassen.ca
    
 

Carlie & Quintin (April 2016)

Photo Cred: Rachel Renner Photography www.facebook.com/RachelRennerPhotography/
 

Cindy & Wayne (November 2015)

Photo Cred: Elli-Belle Photography, www.facebook.com/Elli-Belle-Photography-1476677222568437/
 

Hugh & Natalie (November 2015)

Photo Cred: Prairie Lane Photography, www.prairielane.ca
www.facebook.com/Prairie-Lane-Photography-96093103879/?fref=ts
    

Brett & Joni (October 2015)

Photo Cred: Brittni Chapman Photography, www.facebook.com/brittni.chapman.photography/?fref=ts
    
 

Warren & April (September 2015)

 

Eric & Brenna (August 2015)

Photo Cred: Jennifer Blacke Photography, www.jenniferblakephotography.com/#!/weddings_1
 

Junior & Erica (August 2015)

Photo Cred: De Coninck-Smith Photography, www.facebook.com/pages/De-Coninck-Smith-Photography/180089288761373
 

Nathan & Sarah (August 2015)

Photo Cred: Chelsea Klette Photography, http://chelseaklette.com/blog/?p=3593
 

Trent & Karla (July 2015)

Photo Cred: Prairie Lane Photography, www.prairielane.ca/gallery/
www.facebook.com/pages/Prairie-Lane-Photography/96093103879?fref=ts
 

Brodie & Virginia (June 2015)

Photo Cred: Prairie Lane Photography, www.prairielane.ca/gallery/
www.facebook.com/pages/Prairie-Lane-Photography/96093103879?fref=ts
 
 

Justin & Janelle (June 2015)

Photo Cred: Brittni Chapman Photography, www.facebook.com/brittni.chapman.photography?fref=ts
  
 

Brennan & Kristin (October 2014)

Photo Cred: Brin Dyer Photography, www.brindyerphotography.com/#!weddings/c1t44
 

Cody & Brittni (July 2014)

Photo Cred: Jeelaine Elise Photography, www.jesslaineelise.com/?p=8395  
www.facebook.com/pages/Jesslaine-Elise-Photography/185331928231297 
 

McLean Wedding (June 2013)